Organising Committee

2023 Organising Committee

* Denotes Directors of the Community Interest Company

  • Alison Brettle (EBLIP Link), School of Health and Society, University of Salford
  • Andrea Da Silva, The Latin American and Caribbean Centre on Health Sciences Information, PAHO/WHO; Öppen Värld
  • Andy Ekins, Queen Mary University of London Library
  • Bronwyn Bruton, Library and Information Service, Stellenbosch University
  • Bryony Ramsden (UX Libraries Link), University of Huddersfield Library Services
  • Ciara McCaffrey (Treasurer), Glucksman Library, University of Limerick 
  • Elaine Sykes (Secretary), Lancaster University Library *
  • Frankie Wilson (Chair), Bodleian Libraries *
  • Jackie Belanger, University of Washington Libraries
  • Joanna Logan, Queensland University of Technology Library
  • Joy Hye Lim Nam, University of Glasgow
  • Leo Appleton, Information School, University of Sheffield *
  • Martha Kyrillidou, QualityMetrics, LLC and iSchool, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Natasha Jenkins, Alabama State University Library
  • Petra Düren (Project Manager), Department of Information, Hamburg University of Applied Sciences
  • Ray Harper, Central Analysis & Science Strategy Unit, Department for Work and Pensions (UK)
  • Sarah Maule, University of Westminster Library *
  • Starr Hoffman, University of Nevada, Las Vegas Libraries


LibPMC Advisory Group Members

The Advisory Group are ‘Friends of the Conference’, who may volunteer to undertake proposal submission review, chair sessions, or provide input on conference programming. 

  • Anne Koenig, University of Pittsburgh
  • Carli Spina, Fashion Institute of Technology 
  • Cécile Touitou, Sciences Po
  • Colleen Cook, McGill University
  • Gina Petersen, Northwestern University
  • Graham Stone, Jisc 
  • Holt Zaugg, Brigham Young University
  • Ingela Wahlgren, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences 
  • Jennie Skynäs, Karlstad University
  • Julene Jones, University of Kentucky
  • Lara Miller, Emory University
  • Magdalena Paul, University of Warsaw 
  • Mariya Gyendina, University of Minnesota
  • Megan Hodge, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Nancy Turner, Temple University
  • Robin Bergart, University of Guelph
  • Roswitha Poll, University of Münster
  • Sarah (Sally) Glasser, Hofstra University
  • Selena Killick, The Open University 
  • Simon Hart, University of Otago 
  • Simone Fühles-Ubach, Technische Hochschule Köln 


Additional information on LibPMC Community Interest Company

The International Conference on Performance Measurement has been running biennially since 1995. In its 25-year history, it has been supported by professional societies, library schools, national and university libraries alike. To ensure future stability of the conference the Library Performance Measurement Conference has formally registered as a Community Interest Company (CIC) in the UK. The conference has always operated on a cost-recovery basis only; and the CIC guarantees that any surplus is reinvested into future conferences. A small team of people act as non-salaried Directors of the CIC, ensuring it continues to provide a forum for the Library and Information Professional Community.